Tesla’s official Type 2 home wallbox with a 7.3 m tethered lead. 7.4 kW on a typical UK single-phase supply; up to 22 kW on three-phase.
| Output | 22 kW |
|---|---|
| Cable | Tethered · 7.3 m |
| App | Yes |
| OCPP | Not stated |
| Load balancing | Not stated |
| Solar diversion | No |
| Tariff APIs | Not stated |
| OZEV residential | Eligible where the grant still applies |
| IP rating | IP55 |
| Warranty | 4 years |
| Manufacturer price | Not stated |
| Last verified | 2026-10-19 |
Where to buy: https://shop.tesla.com/en_gb/product/wall-connector
Comparisons that include this charger, and guides for features the catalogue lists.
The catalogue lists it as Tethered · 7.3 m.
No. The catalogue does not mark it for solar diversion.
The catalogue lists 22 kW.
The catalogue marks it eligible where the grant still applies.
The catalogue lists 4 years.
Send an enquiry with your car, this charger if it’s the one you want, and roughly how far the wall is from your fuse board.